Three Presidents of ICJW

International Council of Jewish Women Presidents Penny Conway (2018- ), Sara Winkowsky (2002-2006), and Helen Marr (1990-1993) at a welcoming reception in Helen Marr’s home during the ICJW Executive meeting in Toronto, May 2019. Courtesy of ICJW.

How to cite this page

Jewish Women's Archive. "Three Presidents of ICJW." (Viewed on June 10, 2023) <>.


Help us elevate the voices of Jewish women.

donate now

Get JWA in your inbox

Read the latest from JWA from your inbox.

sign up now