Help sustain virtual community and online resources that are vital in this time of isolation and uncertainty. Donate today to support JWA before our June 30 year-end. Thank you!
Close [x]

Show [+]

The Federal Woman Awards Winners, 1963

President Kennedy hosts Federal Woman's Award Winners in 1963. Margolin is second from left.

How to cite this page

Jewish Women's Archive. "The Federal Woman Awards Winners, 1963." (Viewed on July 6, 2020) <>.


Help us elevate the voices of Jewish women.

donate now

Get JWA in your inbox