Sharing Stories Inspiring Change


Shafi Goldwasser and Silvio Micali

MIT Professors Shafi Goldwasser and Silvio Micali, winners of the 2013 ACM Alan M. Turing Award. Photo by Jason Dorfman, CSAIL/MIT. Permission from MIT News Office.

JWA use only on
Benson, Stephen

Related content:

How to cite this page

Jewish Women's Archive. "Shafi Goldwasser and Silvio Micali." (Viewed on April 18, 2014) <>.